Back to top

Meet Our Team

Leon (Lonnie) M. Rogers, CPA/ABV/CFF, CFE, CVA, CSP
Managing Member
lrogers@tb.cpa
(304) 624-5564 ext. 110

James (Jim) L. Crickard, CPA, CSP, CGMA
Member
jcrickard@tb.cpa
(304) 624-5564 ext. 120

David A. Shriver, CPA, CGFM, CFE, CGMA
Member
dshriver@tb.cpa
(304) 624-5564 ext. 140

Mary C. Fleece, CPA, CGFM, CFE, CGMA
Member
mdemarco@tb.cpa
(304) 624-5564 ext. 130

Gergana K. Angelova, CPA, CFE
Manager
gangelova@tb.cpa
(304) 624-5564 ext. 131

Nathan L. Beck
Supervising Senior
nbeck@tb.cpa
(304) 624-5564 ext. 145

Andrew S. Harris
Associate
aharris@tb.cpa
(304) 624-5564 ext. 121

Frances (Fran) I. Wilson
Associate
fwilson@tb.cpa
(304) 624-5564 ext. 134

Sandra (Sandy) K. Dumire
Paraprofessional
sdumire@tb.cpa
(304) 624-5564 ext. 207

Angela N. Whitehair
Office Administrator
asignorelli@tb.cpa
(304) 624-5564 ext. 104

Beverly L. Huffman
Production Specialist
bhuffman@tb.cpa
(304) 624-5564 ext. 103

Davina R. Signorelli
Production Specialist
dsignorelli@tb.cpa
(304) 624-5564 ext. 102

Steve G. Williams, CPA/ABV
Member
swilliams@tb.cpa
(304) 624-5564 ext. 209

Tasha R. Sinclair, CPA/ABV
Principal
thartley@tb.cpa
(304) 624-5564 ext. 113

Timothy (Tim) J. Hevener
Associate
thevener@tb.cpa
(304) 624-5564 ext. 114

Mary Frances Yankie
Associate
myankie@tb.cpa
(304) 624-5564 ext. 202

Lee Ann Vincent
Paraprofessional
lvincent@tb.cpa
(304) 624-5564 ext. 205

Danny H. Holbert
Paraprofessional
dholbert@tb.cpa
(304) 624-5564 ext. 132

Nicole C. Smith
Paraprofessional
nsmith@tb.cpa
(304) 624-5564 ext. 143

Rebecca L. McDaniel
Production Specialist
rmcdaniel@tb.cpa
(304) 624-5564 ext. 208